Technical Program Committee
Dr. Davood Ansari, The MathWorks, USA
Assoc. Prof. Hakan Bagci, King Abdullah Univ. of Science and Tech., Saudi Arabia
Asst. Prof. Bruno Carpentieri, Nottingham Trent University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Jan Fostier, Ghent University, Belgium
Assoc. Prof. Alex Heldring, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
Prof. Jun Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. Dan Jiao, Purdue University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Ozlem Kilic, Catholic University of America, USA
Assoc. Prof. Maokun Li, Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Qing Huo Liu, Duke University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Murat Manguoğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Mahta Moghaddam, University of Southern California, USA
Prof. Shinichiro Ohnuki, Nihon University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Okhmatovski, University of Manitoba, Canada
Asst. Prof. Athanasios G. Polimeridis, Skolkovo Inst. of Science and Tech., Russia
Prof. Juan Rius, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
Ivan Sekulic, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
Asst. Prof. Kubilay Sertel, Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Johann van Tonder, FEKO/Altair, South Africa
Asst. Prof. Nikolaos L. Tsitsas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Eduard Ubeda, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Pasi Ylä-Oijala, Aalto University, Finland
All submissions to the CEM’17 Workshop are peer-reviewed by the Technical Program Committee (TPC) using the “single-blind review” methodology. As a consequence, not all of the submissions can be accepted for presentation in the CEM’17 Workshop and for publication in the CEM’17 Proceedings.